Back to GPC Online Department of Mathematics & Computer Science Homepage

 
Full-time Faculty Split-Load Faculty
Bennekin, Kimberly
Professor of Mathematics
Email: kimberly.bennekin@gpc.edu
Website: sites.gpc.edu/kbenneki

 
Ferguson, Dihema
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Email: dihema.ferguson@gpc.edu
Website: sites.gpc.edu/dferguso
Bennett, Kim
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Email: kim.bennett@gpc.edu
Website: sites.gpc.edu/kbennett
 
Fulk, Martha
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Email: martha.nega@gpc.edu
Website: sites.gpc.edu/
mnega
Cohen, Blair
Associate Department Chair
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Email: blair.cohen@gpc.edu
Website: sites.gpc.edu/bcohen
 
Rockward, Michelle
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Email: michelle.rockward@gpc.edu
Website: sites.gpc.edu/mrockwar
Cooke, Erin
Instructor of Mathematics
Email: erin.cooke@gpc.edu
Website: sites.gpc.edu/ecooke
 
 
Dimitrov, Kalin
Instructor of Computer Science
Email: kalin.dimitrov@gpc.edu
Website: sites.gpc.edu/kdimitro
 
 
Dodds, Priscilla
Associate Professor of Computer Science
Email: priscilla.dodds@gpc.edu
Website: sites.gpc.edu/pdodds

 
 
Evans, Sharon
Instructor of Mathematics

Email: sharon.evans@gpc.edu
Website: sites.gpc.edu/sevans
 
 
Girmay, David
Instructor of Mathematics

Email: david.girmay@gpc.edu

Website: sites.gpc.edu/dgirmay
 
 
Gutliph, Jeffrey
Associate Professor of Mathematics

Email: jeffrey.gutliph@gpc.edu
Website: sites.gpc.edu/jgutliph
 
 
Hall, Mary Sue
Associate Professor of Mathematics

Email: mary.hall@gpc.edu
Website: sites.gpc.edu/mhall

 
 
Hendricks, Andrea
Department Chair
Associate Professor of Mathematics

Email: andrea.hendricks@gpc.edu
Website:
sites.gpc.edu/ahendric
 
 
House, Sandee
Associate Professor of Mathematics

Email: sandee.house@gpc.edu
Website:
sites.gpc.edu/shouse
 
 
Lamar, Tosha
Instructor of Mathematics

Email: tosha.lamar@gpc.edu
Website: sites.gpc.edu/tlamar2
 
 
Rouhani, Dr. Behnaz
Associate Professor of Mathematics

Email: behnaz.rouhani@gpc.edu
Website: sites.gpc.edu/brouhani
 
 
Williams, Allison
Instructor of Mathematics

Email: allison.williams@gpc.edu
Website: sites.gpc.edu/awillia4
 
 
   
Part-time Faculty  
Basta, Alfred
Instructor of Computer Science
Email: alfred.basta@gpc.edu
Basta, Nadine
Instructor of Computer Science
Email: nadine.basta@gpc.edu

 
Black, Rebekah
Instructor of Computer Science

Email: rebekah.black@gpc.edu

 
Bonny, Ronald
Instructor of Mathematics

Email: ronald.bonny@gpc.edu
Chung, Michelle
Instructor of Mathematics
Email: michelle.chung@gpc.edu

 
Crespo, Lisbelle
Instructor of Mathematics
Email: lisbelle.crespo@gpc.edu
Frihi, Cindrell
Instructor of Computer Science

Email: cindrell.frihi@gpc.edu

 
Glenn, Susan
Instructor of Computer Science

Email: susan.glenn@gpc.edu
Harper, Valerie
Instructor of Mathematics

Email: valerie.harper2@gpc.edu
 
Hitchcock, Cassandra
Instructor of Mathematics

Email: cassandra.hitchcock@gpc.edu
Imm, Andrew
Instructor of Mathematics

Email: andrew.imm@gpc.edu

 
Jones, Paul
Instructor of Mathematics

Email: paul.jones2@gpc.edu
Nazari, David
Instructor of Mathematics

Email: shahram.nazari@gpc.edu

 
Powell, Adeya
Instructor of Mathematics

Email: adeya.powell@gpc.edu
Reddick, Erin
Instructor of Computer Science

Email: erin.reddick@gpc.edu

 
Sadhasivan, Dr. Mohan
Instructor of Mathematics

Email: mohan.sadhasivan@gpc.edu
Thomas, Jo
Instructor of Mathematics

Email: jo.thomas@gpc.edu

 
Venable-Foster, Michelle
Instructor of Mathematics

Email: michelle.venable-foster@gpc.edu
Waymack, Matthew
Instructor of Mathematics

Email: matthew.waymack@gpc.edu

 
Whittington, Stephanie
Instructor of Mathematics

Email: stephanie.whittington@gpc.edu

 
Winking, Matthew
Instructor of Mathematics

Email: matthew.winking@gpc.edu

 

 
Back to GPC Online Department of Mathematics & Computer Science Homepage