Back to GPC Online Department of Mathematics & Computer Science Homepage

 
Full-time Faculty
Bennekin, Kimberly
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Email: kimberly.bennekin@gpc.edu
Website: http://facstaff.gpc.edu/~kbenneki

 

Bennett, Kim
Department Chair
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Email: kim.bennett@gpc.edu
Website: NA

 

Cohen, Blair
Associate Department Chair
Instructor of Mathematics
Email: blair.cohen@gpc.edu
Website: NA

 

Dimitrov, Kalin
Instructor of Computer Science
Email: kalin.dimitrov@gpc.edu
Website: NA

 

Dodds, Priscilla
Associate Professor of Computer Science
Email: priscilla.dodds@gpc.edu
Website: http://facstaff.gpc.edu/~pdodds

 

Evans, Sharon
Instructor of Mathematics

Email: sharon.evans@gpc.edu
Website: not available

 

Girmay, David
Instructor of Mathematics

Email: david.girmay@gpc.edu

 

Gutliph, Jeffrey
Associate Professor of Mathematics

Email: jeffrey.gutliph@gpc.edu
Website: not available

 

Hall, Mary Sue
Associate Professor of Mathematics

Email: mary.hall@gpc.edu
Website: http://facstaff.gpc.edu/~mhall

 

Hendricks, Andrea
Associate Professor of Mathematics

Email: andrea.hendricks@gpc.edu
Website: http://facstaff.gpc.edu/~ahendric

 

House, Sandee
Associate Professor of Mathematics

Email: sandee.house@gpc.edu
Website: http://facstaff.gpc.edu/~shouse

 

Jones, Paul
Lecturer of Mathematics

Email:paul.jones2@gpc.edu
Website: not available

 

Lamar, Tosha
Instructor of Mathematics

Email:tosha.lamar@gpc.edu
Website: http://facstaff.gpc.edu/~tlamar2

 

Rouhani, Dr. Behnaz
Associate Professor of Mathematics

Email: behnaz.rouhani@gpc.edu
Website: http://facstaff.gpc.edu/~brouhani

 

Williams, Allison
Instructor of Mathematics

Email: allison.williams@gpc.edu
 
 
Part-time Faculty
Basta, Nadine
Instructor of Computer Science
Email: Nadine.Basta@gpc.edu
Website: not available

 

Bonny, Ronald
Instructor of Mathematics

Email: ronald.bonny@gpc.edu

 

Chillluffo, Ron
Instructor of Mathematics

Email: ronald.chilluffo@gpc.edu

 

Craig, Alan
Instructor of Mathematics

Email: alan.craig@gpc.edu

 

Crespo, Lisbelle
Instructor of Mathematics
Email: lisbelle.crespo@gpc.edu
Website: not available
 
Elias, Nilsa
Instructor of Computer Science

Email: nilsa.elias@gpc.edu

 

Hall, Jim
Instructor of Mathematics

Email: james.hall@gpc.edu

 

Harper, Valerie
Instructor of Mathematics

Email: valerie.harper2@gpc.edu

 

Ibrahim, Luba
Instructor of Mathematics

Email: luba.ibrahim@gpc.edu

 

Imm, Andrew
Instructor of Mathematics

Email: andrew.imm@gpc.edu

 

Nazari, David
Instructor of Mathematics

Email: shahram.nazari@gpc.edu

 

Powell, Adeya
Instructor of Mathematics

Email: adeya.powell@gpc.edu

 

Reddick, Erin
Instructor of Computer Science

Email: erin.reddick@gpc.edu

 
Rubin, Rimma
Instructor of Mathematics

Email: rimma.rubin@gpc.edu

 

Sadhasivan, Dr. Mohan
Instructor of Mathematics

Email: mohan.sadhasivan@gpc.edu

 

Thomas, Dawn
Instructor of Mathematics

Email: dawn.thomas@gpc.edu

 
Thomas, Jo
Instructor of Mathematics

Email: jo.thomas@gpc.edu

 

Trussell, Melissa
Instructor of Mathematics

Email: melissa.trussell@gpc.edu

 

Venable-Foster, Michelle
Instructor of Mathematics

Email: michelle.venable-foster@gpc.edu

 

Whittington, Stephanie
Instructor of Mathematics

Email: stephanie.whittington@gpc.edu

 

Wilson, Diane
Instructor of Mathematics

Email: diane.wilson@gpc.edu

 

Winking, Matthew
Instructor of Mathematics

Email: matthew.winking@gpc.edu

 

Back to GPC Online Department of Mathematics & Computer Science Homepage