ENGLISH, ARTS, AND HUMANITIES DEPARTMENT AT GPC ONLINE

SPRING 2012FACULTY CONTACT LIST

 

                                                Arts

                                                Music

                                                French

                                                Spanish

                                                Communications

                                                English

                                                Film

                                                Humanities

                                                Journalism

                                                Philosophy

                                                Religion

                             Research Strategies/Technology

 

Instructor

Website

Email

Phone

Virtual Office Hours

FINE ARTS

ARTS

Jennifer Hartley

 

Description: Description: Description: Description: Email Jennifer.Hartley@gpc.edu

 

Mon-Thur.-8-10:30am 

Valarie Koonce

Description: Description: Description: Description: Link to Valarie Koonce's Website

Description: Description: Description: Description: Email Valarie.Koonce@gpc.edu

678-212-7515

Julia Safer

 

Description: Description: Description: Description: Email Julia.Safer@gpc.edu

 

 

Ann Stewart

 

Description: Description: Description: Description: Email Ann.Stewart@gpc.edu

By appointment only

Gail Vogels

 

Description: Description: Description: Description: Email Gail.Vogels@gpc.edu

 

 

MUSIC

Slava Prudchenko

 

Description: Description: Description: Description: Email Slava.Prudchenko@gpc.edu

678-891-3563

 MTWF-12-3pm

THEA

Janet Hollier

 

Description: Description: Description: Description: Email Janet.Hollier@gpc.edu

770-278-1377

MW-9-11am, MW-3-4pm

TR-9-11am

FOREIGN LANGUAGES

FRENCH

Barbara Bateman

 

Description: Description: Description: Description: Email Barbara Bateman

770-274-5183

 Tues. 6-8 pm ; Fri. 11am-1pm

SPANISH

Darren Broome

 

Description: Description: Description: Description: Email Darren.Broome@gpc.edu

 Mon. 2-3 pm, Wed.-2-3pm

Teresa Canganelli

 

Description: Description: Description: Description: Email Teresa.Canganelli@gpc.edu

678-212-7587

 Mon.-Thurs.-12:30 pm-2:30pm

Jose Garcia-Paine

 

Description: Description: Description: Description: Email Jose.Garcia-Paine@gpc.edu

678-212-7555

Tues/Thurs/Fri-10- 1:30 pm (EST)

Cynthia Greene

 

Description: Description: Description: Description: Email Cynthia.Greene@gpc.edu

Monday-Friday from 10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. Eastern Time

Deidra Haydel

 

Description: Description: Description: Description: Email Deidra.Haydel@gpc.edu

   

Karen Michelle Jones

 

Description: Description: Description: Description: Email KarenMichelle.Jones@gpc.edu

Mon.-9 am-12 pm, Tues.-9pm-10 pm, Wed. 10am-12pm & 9pm-11 pm, Thurs. 9pm-11pm

Stephanie Langston

Description: Description: Description: Description: Link to Stephanie Langston's Website

Description: Description: Description: Description: Email Stephanie.Langston@gpc.edu

770-278-1247

Wed. 9-11pm, Thurs.-9:30-12:30 pm

Mark McCall

 

Description: Description: Description: Description: Email Mark.McCall@gpc.edu

Sandra Minsk

 

Description: Description: Description: Description: Email Sandra.Minsk@gpc.edu

MW-7- 8pm, Sat- 9-10am

Matthew Putman

 

Description: Description: Description: Description: Email Matthew.Putman@gpc.edu

Tues. 8- 10pm

Olivia Roller

 

Description: Description: Description: Description: Email Olivia.Roller@gpc.edu

 

Wed.-9-10pm, Sun.-8-9pm

Mary Uzarraga

 

Description: Description: Description: Description: Email Mary.Uzaggara@gpc.edu

803-640-1719

In WIMBA by appointment

HUMANITIES

COMMUNICATIONS

Kathleen DeMarco

 

Description: Description: Description: Description: Email Kathleen.DeMarco@gpc.edu

770-278-1329

 

MW 9-12, T-TH 12-2

Bettina Durant

 

Description: Description: Description: Description: Email Bettina.Durant@gpc.edu

678-212-7558

Mon.-1-4;30pm, Wed.-9:30-1pm, Fri. 9-12:30 pm

Cynthia Greene

 

Description: Description: Description: Description: Email Cynthia.Greene@gpc.edu

217-725-5831

Nikita Harris

 

Description: Description: Description: Description: Email Nikita.Harris@gpc.edu

   

Antoinette Marques

 

Description: Description: Description: Description: Email Antoinette.Marques@gpc.edu

 

 

Andrea Morgan

 

Description: Description: Description: Description: Email Andrea.Morgan@gpc.edu

678-212-7516

9am to 5pm

Mercedes Meeks

 

Description: Description: Description: Description: Email Mercedes.Meeks@gpc.edu

678-212-7584

M-F-2:00pm-4:00pm 

Cheryl Spaniol

 

Description: Description: Description: Description: Email Cheryl.Spaniol@gpc.edu

 

 

Cynthia Stevens

 

Description: Description: Description: Description: Email Cynthia.Stevens@gpc.edu

678-212-7585

 Monday Thursday, 9:30am 12:00 noon via iCollege e-mail or cell phone.

By appointment via iCollege chat or cell phone

ENGLISH

Na Keya Bazemore

 

Description: Description: Description: Description: Email NaKeya.Bazemore@gpc.edu

770-274-5485

Mon/Tues/Thurs-10 -11am, 2 -3 pm

Howard Busbee

Description: Description: Description: Description: Link to Howard Busbee's Website

Description: Description: Description: Description: Email Howard.Busbee@gpc.edu

Amy Coleman

Description: Description: Description: Description: Link to Amy Coleman's Website

Description: Description: Description: Description: Email Amy.Coleman@gpc.edu

678-212-7557

MWF-9-2pm

Sarah Cantrell

 

Description: Description: Description: Description: Email Sarah.Cantrell@gpc.edu

678-212-7582

Live Chat-M-Thur-1-3:30pm 

John Daniel

 

Description: Description: Description: Description: Email John.Daniel@gpc.edu

 

Kathleen DeMarco

 

Description: Description: Description: Description: Email Kathleen.Demarco@gpc.edu

770-278-1329

 

Jennifer Duncan

 

Description: Description: Description: Description: Email Jennifer.Duncan@gpc.edu

678-212-7581

 Mon.-Fri.-9-11am

Elizabeth Evans

 

Description: Description: Description: Description: Email Elizabeth.Evans@gpc.edu

678-212-7588

MTW- 1-3, 7-9; Thur.- 1-3, 7-11, Fri. 7-9, Sun. 7-10

Michelle Fankhauser

 

Description: Description: Description: Description: Email Michelle.Fankhauser@gpc.edu

678-212-7589

Tues-Thurs-12:30-3pm

Jannie Garrison

 

Description: Description: Description: Description: Email Jannie.Garrison@gpc.edu

 Tues.-Wed.- 11-12pm

Shenika Glenn

 

Description: Description: Description: Description: Email Shenika.Glenn@gpc.edu

 

Lauri Goodling

 

 

678-212-7532

By appointment

Sandra Heilman

 

Description: Description: Description: Description: Email Sandra.Heilman@gpc.edu

870-580-0314

Mon-8-9pm, Wed-7-8pm,Thur-6-7pm

Frances Holt

 

Description: Description: Description: Description: Email Francis.Holt@gpc,edu

678-891-3971

 

Alyse Jones

 

Description: Description: Description: Description: Email Alyse.Jones@gpc.edu

 

Mon.-Fri.-8-10am

Lee Jones

 

Description: Description: Description: Description: Email Lee.Jones@gpc.edu

 

Mon.-Fri. 8-10am

Karen Jones

 

Description: Description: Description: Description: Email KarenMichelle.Joness@gpc.edu

 

Mon.- 9AM-12PM; Tues.- 9PM-10PM; Wed.- 10AM-12PM and 9PM-11PM; Thurs.-9PM-11PM

Lisa Kirk

 

Description: Description: Description: Description:

   
Antoinette Marques  

Description: Description: Description: Description:

   

Marissa McNamara

 

Description: Description: Description: Description: Email Marissa.McNamara@gpc.edu

770-274-5558

Mon.-Wed.-11-1pm

Kari Miller

Description: Description: Description: Description: Link to Kari Miller's Website

Description: Description: Description: Description: Email Kari.Miller@gpc.edu

678-212-7514

MWF-8:11:30 and by appointment

Don Morgan

       

Gregory Murray

 

Description: Description: Description: Description: Email Gregory.Murray@gpc.edu

770-274-5495

Mon-Wed- 4-7 pm, Thurs. 11-1pm

Michael Pegausch

 

Description: Description: Description: Description: Email Michael.Pegausch@gpc.edu

 

Mon.-Thurs.-9:30-12:00pm

Mary Helen Ramming

 

Description: Description: Description: Description: Email MaryHelen.Ramming@gpc.edu

678-891-3966

MWF- 9-12 pm by appointment

Stephanie Richardson

 

Description: Description: Description: Description: Email Stephanie.Richardson@gpc.edu

678-212-7583

Mon: 10am-12; 5-6pm/ Tues: 11am-1pm; 7pm-9pm/ Thurs:12pm-3pm

 

         

Lynda Rucker

 

Description: Description: Description: Description: Email Lynda.Rucker@gpc.edu

Mandi Sena

 

Description: Description: Description: Description: Email Mandi.Sena@gpc.edu

Janet Shanteau

 

Description: Description: Description: Description: Email Janet.Shanteau@gpc.edu

770-274-5501

MTWR-8:30-9:30pm, MW-9-10am,

Fri-by appointment

Tamara Shue

       

Linda Sussman

Description: Description: Description: Description: Link to Linda Sussman's Website

Description: Description: Description: Description: Email Linda.Sussman@gpc.edu

 

Mon.-Fri. 10:00 a.m.-12:00pm

Cynthia Westaway

 

Description: Description: Description: Description: Email Cynthia.Westaway@gpc.edu

 

Mon.-Fri.-11 am-1 pm, 6 pm-8pm

Sally Wheeler

 

Description: Description: Description: Description: Email Sally.Wheeler@gpc.edu

678-212-7586

M-F-8:30am-10::00am

Sat.-8:30am-10:00am

Sun.-7:00pm-8:00pm

Brenda Young

 

Description: Description: Description: Description: Email Brenda.Young@gpc.edu

 

FILM

Thomas Harris

 

Description: Description: Description: Description: Email Thomas.Harris@gpc.edu

 

Mary Rindlesbach

 

Description: Description: Description: Description: Email Mary.Rindlesbach@gpc.edu

   Available by appointment

HUMANITIES

Lee Jones

 

Description: Description: Description: Description: Email Lee.Jones@gpc.edu

 

 

 

Nicolette Rose

Description: Description: Description: Description: Link to Nicolette Rose's Website

Description: Description: Description: Description: Email Nicolette.Rose@gpc.edu

770-274-5516

MW-11-1pm

JOURNALISM

Bettina Durant

 

Description: Description: Description: Description: Email Bettina.Durant@gpc.edu

   

Antoinette Marques

 

Description: Description: Description: Description: Email Antoinette.Marques@gpc.edu

 

PHILOSOPHY

Michael Bradley

Description: Description: Description: Description: Link to Michael Bradley's Website

Description: Description: Description: Description: Email Michael.Bradley@gpc.edu

678-212-7592

Mon.-Thurs.-10 am-1 pm

Dexter Christian

 

Description: Description: Description: Description: Email Dexter.Christian@gpc.edu

Kristen Hester

 

Description: Description: Description: Description: Email Kristen.Hester@gpc.edu

404-933-3395

 

James Moore

Description: Description: Description: Description: Link to James Moore's Website

Description: Description: Description: Description: Email James.Moore@gpc.edu

678-369-0601

Mon.10-12pm, Wed.-1-3pm, Tues., Thurs., Fri.-3-5pm

Bobby Robinson

 

Description: Description: Description: Description: Email Bobby.Robinson@gpc.edu

James Tullos

 

Description: Description: Description: Description: Email James.Tullos@gpc.edu

 

Marie Zaccaria

 

Description: Description: Description: Description: Email Marie.Zaccaria@gpc.edu

 

READING

Tryphene McGee

 

Description: Description: Description: Description:

   

Karen McKinney

 

Description: Description: Description: Description: Email Karen.McKinney@gpc.edu

678-891-3984

 

 

RELIGION

Michael Bradley

Description: Description: Description: Description: Link to Michael Bradley's Website

Description: Description: Description: Description: Email Michael.Bradley@gpc.edu

678-212-7509

Mon.-Thurs.-10 am-1 pm

Rufus Burnett

 

Description: Description: Description: Description: Email Rufus.Burnett@gpc.edu

Kate Daley

 

Description: Description: Description: Description: Email Katherine.Daley@gpc.edu

 

 

Angela Dixon

 

Description: Description: Description: Description: Email Angela.Dixon@gpc.edu

   

Randall Knighton

 

Description: Description: Description: Description: Email Randall.Knighton@gpc.edu

James Moore

Description: Description: Description: Description: Link to James Moore's Website

Description: Description: Description: Description: Email James.Moore@gpc.edu

678-369-0601

Mon.10-12pm, Wed.-1-3pm, Tues., Thurs., Fri.-3-5pm

Helen Richmond

 

Description: Description: Description: Description: Email Helen.Richmond@gpc.edu

 

RESEARCH STRATEGIES/TECHNOLOGY

Betty Brantley

 

Description: Description: Description: Description: Email Betty.Brantley@gpc.edu

 Wed. 7--9 pm, Sun. 8:30-9:30 pm

Clarence Clarke

 

Description: Description: Description: Description: Email Clarence.Clarke@gpc.edu

 

Cheryl Deas

 

Description: Description: Description: Description: Email Cheryl.Deas@gpc.edu

 

Bryan Grant

 

Description: Description: Description: Description: Email Bryan.Grant@gpc.edu

 Fridays by appointment

Corena Miller

 

Description: Description: Description: Description: Email Corena.Miller@gpc.edu

 

Don Morgan

 

Description: Description: Description: Description: Email Don.Morgan@gpc.edu

 

Mon-Thurs-7:30 pm-8:30 pm

Stephanie Morgan

 

Description: Description: Description: Description: Email Stephanie.Morgan@gpc.edu

 

                                                                                 Description: Description: Description: Description: Back to Find Your Instructor Page