ARTS & HUMANITIES AT GPC ONLINE

Arts
Communications
English as a Second Language (ESL)
Film
French
Humanities
Journalism
Music
Philosophy
Religion
Spanish
Theater

 

Instructor

Website

Email

Phone

Virtual Office Hours thru iCollege

ARTS

Keisha Boyd

 

Email Valarie.Koonce@gpc.edu

678-891-3556 Contact thru iCollege or GPC email

Jennifer Hartley

 

Email Valarie.Koonce@gpc.edu

  Contact thru iCollege or GPC email

Valarie Koonce

Link to Valarie Koonce's Website

Email Valarie.Koonce@gpc.edu

678-212-7515

 Mon.-Thur.6pm-8pm

Claire Paul

 

Email Valarie.Koonce@gpc.edu

770-274-5554

 TWR- 5:15pm-7:15pm, TR 8:30am-10:30am (online)

Julia Safer

 

Email Julia.Safer@gpc.edu

   M-F thru iCollege email

Ann Stewart

 

Email Valarie.Koonce@gpc.edu

 

Contact thru iCollege or GPC email

ESL

Lynne Bost

 

Email Julia.Safer@gpc.edu

770-274-5187

 Monday/Wednesday- 7:30am-10am

Tuesday/Thursday- 7:30am-8:30am & 9:45am-11:15am

Jessie Hayden

 

Email Julia.Safer@gpc.edu

770-274-5189

 MW 9:30am-12pm, TR 7:30am-8:30am & 10 am-11:30am

Colleen Ijuin

 

Email Julia.Safer@gpc.edu

678-891-3537  Contact thru iCollege or GPC email

 

MUSIC

Greg McLean

 

Email Janet.Hollier@gpc.edu

678-891-3566

Contact thru iCollege or GPC email

Slava Prudchenko

 

Email Slava.Prudchenko@gpc.edu

678-891-3563

 MTWF-1pm-4pm

Thurs.5pm-7pm (campus)

 

THEATRE

Janet Hollier

 

Email Janet.Hollier@gpc.edu

678-471-6172

MTWR-9am-11:30am

FILM

Thomas Anderson

 

Email Thomas Anderson

 

T/TR 11am-3pm, W 8pm-10pm

Linda Bowen

 

Email Mary Rindlesbach

770-278-1347

MW- 10am-1pm TR 11:30am-1:30pm Contact thru iCollege or GPC email

Shandra McDonald

 

Email Mary Rindlesbach

678-927-9959

Contact thru iCollege or GPC email

Mary Rindlesbach

 

Email Mary Rindlesbach

 

Contact thru iCollege or GPC email

FOREIGN LANGUAGES

FRENCH

Pamela Simpson

 

Email Pamela Simpson

678-891-3533

Fri.-11am-3pm

Contact thru iCollege or GPC email

SPANISH

Darren Broome

 

Email Teresa.Canganelli@gpc.edu

 

Contact thru iCollege or GPC email

Teresa Canganelli

 

Email Teresa.Canganelli@gpc.edu

678-212-7587

 Mon.-Thurs.-12pm- 2:30 pm

Jose Garcia-Paine

 

Email Teresa.Canganelli@gpc.edu

678-212-7555

MWF, 9am-11am, TR 5pm-7pm

Karen Michelle Jones

 

Email KarenMichelle.Jones@gpc.edu

 MW-9:30am-12:30pm TR 1pm-3pm

Stephanie Langston

Link to Stephanie Langston's Website

Email Stephanie.Langston@gpc.edu

770-278-1247

T-12:45pm-2:30pm,3:45-5:15pm,9pm-11pm (online) W-9am-11am (online), Thurs. 12:45pm-1:30pm

Sandra Minsk

 

Email Matthew.Putman@gpc.edu

678-923-9788

Contact thru iCollege or GPC email

Matthew Putman

 

Email Matthew.Putman@gpc.edu

678-677-4009

Saturdays 8pm-10pm

Contact thru iCollege or GPC email

Olivia Roller

 

Email Olivia.Roller@gpc.edu

404-234-2933

Contact thru iCollege or GPC email

Mary Uzarraga

 

Email Mary.Uzaggara@gpc.edu

803-640-1719

In WIMBA by appointment

HUMANITIES

COMMUNICATIONS

Bettina Durant

 

Email Bettina.Durant@gpc.edu

678-212-7558

MR-12:30pm-4:00pm Wed.-9:30am-12:30pm

Kathleen DeMarco

 

Email Eugenia.Ferrero@gpc.edu

770-278-1329  M-W 1pm-4:30pm

Contact thru iCollege or GPC email

Cynthia Greene

 

Email Cynthia.Greene@gpc.edu

217-725-5831

 Mon.-Fri.: 10am-12:pm/by appoint.

Nikita Harris

 

Email Mercedes.Meeks@gpc.edu

 

Contact thru iCollege or GPC email

Janet Hollier

 

Email Mercedes.Meeks@gpc.edu

678-471-6172

MTWR 9:30am-11:30am

Mercedes James

 

 

678-212-7584

Mon.-Fri. 2pm-3:40pm

Antoinette Marques

 

Email Mercedes.Meeks@gpc.edu

 

Contact thru iCollege or GPC email

Andrea Morgan

 

Email Mercedes.Meeks@gpc.edu

678-212-7516

Mon.-Fri.-9am-5pm

Kelly Garcia-Paine

 

Email Cynthia.Stevens@gpc.edu

720-234-8834

Wed. & Saturday 9am

Contact thru iCollege or GPC email

Cynthia Stevens

 

 

678-212-7585

 M-F: 8am-10am or by appointment

Elyse Warford

 

Email Cynthia.Stevens@gpc.edu

 

Contact thru iCollege or GPC email

HUMANITIES

Lee Jones

 

Email Lee Jones

 

M-F: 8am-10am

Valarie Koonce

Link to Valarie Koonce's Website

Email Valarie.Koonce@gpc.edu

678-212-7515

 Mon.-Thur.6pm-8pm

William Madden

 

Email Valarie.Koonce@gpc.edu

770-274-5547

MW-10am-11:30am TRF- 9am-11am

Nicolette Rose

 

Email Nicolette Rose

678-891-2454

MW 11am-1pm

Linda Sussman

 

Email Linda.Sussman@gpc.edu

 

 M-F: 10am-12 noon

JOURNALISM

Bettina Durant

 

Email Bettina.Durant@gpc.edu

678-212-7558

MR-12:30pm-4:00pm Wed.-9:30am-12:30pm

PHILOSOPHY

Michael Bradley   Email Michael.Bradley@gpc.edu 678-212-7592 M-Th: 11am-1:30 pm or  by appointment

Kristen Hester

 

Email Kristen.Hester@gpc.edu

404-933-3395

Wed. 1pm-2pm

Contact thru iCollege or GPC email

 James Moore

 

Email James.Moore@gpc.edu

678-369-0601

 Contact thru iCollege or GPC email

Tuesday and Wednesday 1pm-3pm

Bobby Robinson   Email Bobby.Robinson@gpc.edu 206-203-2182 Contact thru iCollege or GPC email
Jason Thibodeau   Email Bobby.Robinson@gpc.edu 678-891-3785 MW11am-1pm(campus) TR 10am-11:30 am (campus), Friday11am-2pm (online) thru iCollege email
Marie Zaccaria   Email Bobby.Robinson@gpc.edu   Contact thru iCollege or GPC email

RELIGION

Matthew Bingley  

Email Matthew.Bingley@gpc.edu

  MTWF- 9:30am-10:30 am; MTR-8pm-9 pm
Michael Bradley   Email Michael.Bradley@gpc.edu 678-212-7592 M-Th: 11am-1:30 pm or  by appointment
Rufus Burnett  

Email Rufus.Burnett@gpc.edu

  Contact thru iCollege or GPC email
Randall Knighton  

Email Rufus.Burnett@gpc.edu

  Contact thru iCollege or GPC email

 

 

Back to Find Your Instructor Page