Dunwoody Campus Clubs & Organizations

The Office of Student Life - Dunwoody Campus has over 27 clubs & organizations! Below is a list that includes the advisor contact information. Please feel free to stop by the Office of Student Life or contact the advisor for upcoming club meetings and events! Be sure to attend club day this Fall & Spring to find out details about each organization!  As a GPC student you are always welcome to join any club on any campus!

 

Club/Organization Name Advisor Contact Information
ADHA Student Chapter Stephanie Wall or Jessica Peek stephanie.wall@gpc.edu jessica.peek@gpc.edu
African Culture Student Association Nancy Bright nancy.bright@gpc.edu
Alpha Beta Gamma-Alpha Ph Chapter Beverly Lee  beverly.lee@gpc.edu
Business Club Beverly Lee beverly.lee@gpc.edu
Communications Club Laurie O'Connor laurie.oconnor@gpc.edu
Computer Science Club Natarajan Kumaresan natarajan.kunaresan@gpc.edu
Feminati Club Dana Wiggins dana.wiggins@gpc.edu
German Club Rick Robinson rick.robinson@gpc.edu
Health Science Club Jane Levinson or Robert Thornton jane.levinson@gpc.edu robert.thornton@gpc.edu
History & Politics Club Jason Seitz or Dr. Thomas Graham jason.seitz@gpc.edu
thomas.graham@gpc.edu
Jaguar Activity Group (JAG) Aprille Williams aprille.williams@gpc.edu
Japan Club Eric Kendrick eric.kendrick@gpc.edu
Korean Club Eric Kendrick eric.kendrick@gpc.edu
LAMBDA Triangle Cole Thomas vcole.thomas@gpc.edu
Latino Connection Club Mari Jameison mari.jameison@gpc.edu
Math Club Iason Rusodimos iason.rusodimos@gpc.edu
Math Student of the Semester Stephanie Garofalo stephanie.garofalo@gpc.edu
Muslim Student Association Beth Wallace beth.wallace@gpc.edu
Outdoor Adventure Club William Simson william.simson@gpc.edu
National Society of Collegiate Scholars Josh Corin or Paul Gaustad josh.corin@gpc.edu 
paul.gaustad@gpc.edu
Phi Theta Kappa Simone Brito or Jay Dunn simone.brito@gpc.edu 
jay.dunn@gpc.edu
Poetry & Performance Club Gregory Murray gregory.murray@gpc.edu
Student Government Association (SGA) Theodora Johnson Theodora.Johnson@gpc.edu
Student Georgia Association of Educators (SGAE) Mary Mattson-Evans Mary.Matson@gpc.edu
Student's Physics/Anstronomy Conceptual Endeavor (S.P.A.C.E.) Jay Dunn jay.dunn@gpc.edu
Spanish Club Carolina Ghanem-Cameron Carolina.Ghanem@gpc.edu
Student Veterans Association (SVA) Lorretta Arrington lorretta.arrington@gpc.edu