Dunwoody Campus Clubs & Organizations

The Office of Student Life - Dunwoody Campus has over 40 clubs & organizations! Below is a list that includes the advisor contact information. Please feel free to stop by the Office of Student Life or contact the advisor for upcoming club meetings and events! Be sure to attend club day this Fall & Spring to find out details about each organization!  As a GPC student you are always welcome to join any club on any campus!


Club/Organization Name Advisor Contact Information
ADHA Student Chapter Pamela Cushenan  pamela.cushenan@gpc.edu
African Culture Student Association Nancy Bright nancy.bright@gpc.edu
Alpha Beta Gamma-Alpha Ph Chapter Beverly Lee  beverly.lee@gpc.edu
Art Club Megan Levacy megan.levacy@gpc.edu
Business Club Beverly Lee beverly.lee@gpc.edu
Chess Club Matthew Dolloff matthew.dolloff@gpc.edu
Chemistry Club Candice.McKloskey candice.mckloskey@gpc.edu
Chinese Club Fred Bounds fred.bounds@gpc.edu
Communications Club Laurie O'Connor laurie.oconnor@gpc.edu
Computer Science Club Natarajan Kumaresan natarajan.kunaresan@gpc.edu
Dominion City Fellowship Deborah Arnold deborah.arnold@gpc.edu
Feminati Club Dana Wiggins dana.wiggins@gpc.edu
French Club Barbara Bateman barbara.bateman@gpc.edu
German Club Rick Robinson rick.robinson@gpc.edu
Global Initiative Carolina Ghanem-Cameron carolina.ghanem@gpc.edu
Health Science Club Jane Levinson or Robert Thornton jane.levinson@gpc.edu robert.thornton@gpc.edu
History & Politics Club Jason Seitz or Dr. Thomas Graham jason.seitz@gpc.edu
Jaguar Activity Group (JAG) Aprille Williams aprille.williams@gpc.edu
Japan Club Eric Kendrick eric.kendrick@gpc.edu
Jewish Club Neil Starkman neil.starkman@gpc.edu
Korean Club Eric Kendrick eric.kendrick@gpc.edu
LAMBDA Triangle Matthew Dolloff matthew.doloff@gpc.edu
Latino Connection Club Aprille Williams aprille.williams@gpc.edu
Life & Earth Science Club Sheryl.Shanholtzer sheryl.shanholtzer@gpc.edu
Math Club Iason Rusodimos iason.rusodimos@gpc.edu
Math Student of the Semester Stephanie Garofalo or Linda Cain stephanie.garofalo@gpc.edu 
Muslim Student Association Beth Wallace beth.wallace@gpc.edu
Outdoor Adventure Club William Simson william.simson@gpc.edu
National Society of Collegiate Scholars Lauri Goodling lauri.goodling@gpc.edu
National Society of Leadership & Success Lori Payne lori.payne@gpc.edu
Phi Theta Kappa, Alpha Zeta Mu Chapter Jay Dunn jay.dunn@gpc.edu
Poetry & Performance Club Gregory Murray gregory.murray@gpc.edu
Second Wind Gina Flowers or Saralyn Summer gina.flowers@gpc.edu
Spanish Club Carolina Ghanem-Cameron Carolina.Ghanem@gpc.edu
Student Georgia Association of Educators (SGAE) Mary Mattson-Evans Mary.Matson@gpc.edu
Student's Physics/Astronomy Conceptual Endeavor (S.P.A.C.E.) Jay Dunn jay.dunn@gpc.edu
Student Government Association (SGA) Aprille Williams aprille.williams@gpc.edu
Student Veterans Association (SVA) Lorretta Arrington lorretta.arrington@gpc.edu
Students With Children Tamra Ortgies-Young tamra.ortgies-young@gpc.edu