Last Name First Name Email Address
1 Chamblee Carolyn Martha.Chamblee@gpc.edu
2 Chung Gary Gary.Chung@gpc.edu
3 Chung Michelle Michelle.Chung@gpc.edu
4 Disenbacher Thomas Thomas.Disenbacher@gpc.edu
5 Grib Jonathan Jonathan.Grib@gpc.edu
6 Kirkaldy DebraJane Debra.Kirkaldy@gpc.edu
7 Lockhart James James.Lockhart@gpc.edu
8 McBride C. Rett Christopher.McBride@gpc.edu
9 Moser Jane Jane.Moser@gpc.edu
10 Ori Peter Peter.Ori@gpc.edu
11 Paine Shirley Shirley.Paine@gpc.edu
12 Ragland Misty Misty.Ragland@gpc.edu
13 Russack Maxine Maxine.Russack@gpc.edu
14 Scott Mary Mary.Scott@gpc.edu
15 Sexton Kimberly Kimberly.Sexton@gpc.edu
16 Simmons Bridget Bridget.Simmons@gpc.edu
17 Wagner Darlene Darlene.Wagner@gpc.edu