Full-Time Faculty

Lisa Alembik

Art

Instructor

Office: NA-3100

Phone: (770) 274-5285

E-mail: Lisa.Alembik@gpc.edu

Richard Lindner

Communication

Assistant Chair, Assistant Professor

Office: NE-2703

Phone: (770) 274-5549

E-mail: Richard.Lindner@gpc.edu

Dr. Mark Banas

Religion

Assistant Professor

Office: NA-3100

Phone: (770) 274-5551

E-mail: Mark.Banas@gpc.edu

Michael McClary

Music

Assistant Professor

Office: NE-2318

Phone: (770) 274-5492

E-mail: Michael.McClary@gpc.edu

Dr. Arla Bernstein

Communication

Instructor (Limited Term)

Office: NA-3100

Phone: (770) 274-5524

E-mail: Arla.Bernstein@gpc.edu

Dr. Eric Morton

Philosophy

Assistant Professor

Office: NE-2317

Phone: (770) 274-5490

E-mail: Eric.Morton@gpc.edu

Website:
http://facstaff.gpc.edu/~emorton/

Joshua Corin

Theatre and English

Assistant Professor

Office: NE-2313

Phone: (770) 274-5586

E-mail: Joshua.Corin@gpc.edu

Website: http://www.joshuacorin.com/

Laurie O'Connor

Communication

Instructor

Office: NA-3102

Phone: (770) 274-5168

E-mail: Laurie.O'Connor@gpc.edu

Paul Gaustad

Film and Communication

Assistant Professor

Office: NE-2310

Phone: (770) 274-5503

E-mail: Paul.Gaustad@gpc.edu

Claire Paul

Art

Instructor

Office: NE-2708

Phone: (770) 274-5554

E-mail: Claire.Paul@gpc.edu

Website: http://www.clairepaul.com/

Dr. Linda Harned

Communication

Assistant Professor

Office: NE-2702

Phone: (770) 274-5557

E-mail: Linda.Harned@gpc.edu

Dr. Larry Peck

Philosophy

Chair, Associate Professor

Office: NE-2104

Phone: (770) 274-5472

E-mail: Laurence.Peck@gpc.edu

Website:
http://facstaff.gpc.edu/~lpeck/

Susan Hughes-Isley

Journalism and Communication

Instructor

Office: NA-3110

Phone: (770) 274-5168

E-mail: Susan.Hughes-Isley@gpc.edu

William Price

Communication

Associate Professor

Office: NE-2312

Phone: (770) 274-5474

E-mail: William.Price@gpc.edu

Megan Levacy

Art

Instructor

Office: NA-3100

Phone: (770) 274-5583

E-mail: Megan.Levacy@gpc.edu

Website: http://www.meganlevacy.com/

 

Part-Time Faculty

 

James Bentley

Art

Instructor

E-mail: James.Bentley@gpc.edu

Katrina Henry

Communication

Instructor

E-mail: Katrina.Henry@gpc.edu

Jason Passmore

Music

Instructor

E-mail: Jason.Passmore@gpc.edu

Shannon Benton

Communication

Instructor

E-mail: Shannon.Benton@gpc.edu

William Jarret

Theatre

Instructor

E-mail: William.Jarret@gpc.edu

Daniel Powell

Art

Instructor

E-mail: Daniel.Powell@gpc.edu

Amy Black

Music

Instructor

E-mail: Amy.Black@gpc.edu

Danielle Lahanas

Communication

Instructor

E-mail: Danielle.Lahanas@gpc.edu

Catherine Schmidt

Religion

Instructor

E-mail: Catherine.Schmidt@gpc.edu

Jessica Blinkhorn

Art

Instructor

E-mail: Jessica.Blinkhorn@gpc.edu

Kathryn Lindberg

Music

Instructor

E-mail: Kathryn.Lindberg@gpc.edu

Julie O'Bryant

Communication

Instructor

E-mail: Julie.O'Bryant@gpc.edu@gpc.edu

Michael Starling

Philosophy

Instructor

E-mail: Michael.Starling@gpc.edu

John Malahy

Film

Instructor

E-mail: John.Malahy@gpc.edu

Boriana Treadwell

Communication

Instructor

E-mail: Boriana.Treadwell@gpc.edu

Jesse Christiansen

Philosophy

Instructor

E-mail: Jesse.Christiansen@gpc.edu

John Wheeler

Music

Instructor

E-mail: John.Wheeler@gpc.edu

Rosalyn Gatcombe

Art

Instructor

E-mail: Rosalyn.Gatcombe@gpc.edu

Harriet Moore

Communication

Instructor

E-mail: Harriet.Moore@gpc.edu

Alicia Gholar

Communication

Instructor

E-mail: Alicia.Gholar@gpc.edu

Candice Greathouse

Art

Instructor

E-mail: Candice.Greathouse@gpc.edu

Amy Gandolfi

Communication

Instructor

E-mail: Amy.Gandolfi@gpc.edu

Theresa O'Shea

Theatre

Instructor

E-mail: Theresa.O'Shea@gpc.edu

Dawn Semmes

Communication

Instructor

E-mail: Dawn.Semmes@gpc.edu