Full-Time Faculty

Dr. Eric Morton

Department Chair

Philosophy

Assistant Professor

Office: NE-2104

Phone: (770) 274-5490

E-mail: emorton@gsu.edu

Website:
http://sites.pc.gsu.edu/emorton/

Richard Lindner

Assistant Chair

Communication

Associate Professor

Office: NE-2703

Phone: (770) 274-5549

E-mail: rlindner@gsu.edu

Dr. Mark Banas

Religion

Assistant Professor

Office: NE-2707

Phone: (770) 274-5551

E-mail: mbanas@gsu.edu

Megan Levacy

Art

Assistant Professor

Office: NE-2708

Phone: (770) 274-5583

E-mail: mlevacy@gsu.edu

Website: http://www.meganlevacy.com/

Joshua Corin

Theatre and English

Assistant Professor

Office: NE-2313

Phone: (770) 274-5586

E-mail: jcorin@gsu.edu

Website: http://www.joshuacorin.com/

Laurie O'Connor

Communication

Instructor

Office: NE-2711

Phone: (770) 274-5168

E-mail: loconnor2@gsu.edu

Paul Gaustad

Film and Communication

Associate Professor

Office: NE-2310

Phone: (770) 274-5503

E-mail: pgaustad@gsu.edu

Claire Paul

Art

Assistant Professor

Office: NE-2803

Phone: (770) 274-5554

E-mail: cpaul@gsu.edu

Website: http://www.clairepaul.com/

Dr. Linda Harned

Communication

Assistant Professor

Office: NE-2702

Phone: (770) 274-5557

E-mail: lharned@gsu.edu

Dr. Ryan Lake

Philosophy

Assistant Professor

Office: NA-3100

Phone: 770-274-5145

E-mail: rlake@gsu.edu


Dr. Susan Hughes-Isley

Journalism and Communication

Assistant Professor

Office: NA-3110

Phone: (770) 274-5044

E-mail: shughesisley@gsu.edu

William Price

Communication

Associate Professor

Office: NE-2312

Phone: (770) 274-5474

E-mail: wprice@gsu.edu

 

Part-Time Faculty

 

Dr. Arla Bernstein

Communication

Instructor

E-mail: Arla.Bernstein@gpc.edu

Jessica Blinkhorn

Art

Instructor

E-mail: Jessica.Blinkhorn@gpc.edu

Kamela Boyd

Communication

Instructor

E-mail: Kamela.Boyd@gpc.edu

Dr. Sakinah Davis

Music

Instructor

E-mail: Sakinah.Davis@gpc.edu

Rosalyn Gatcombe

Art

Instructor

E-mail: Rosalyn.Gatcombe@gpc.edu

Candice Greathouse

Art

Instructor

E-mail: Candice.Greathouse@gpc.edu

Dan Guyton

Theatre

Instructor

E-mail: Dan.Guyton@gpc.edu

Allison Jarek

Art

Instructor

E-mail: Allison.Jarek@gpc.edu

William Jarret

Theatre

Instructor

E-mail: William.Jarret@gpc.edu

Jill Kelly

Communication

Instructor

E-mail: Jill.Kelly@gpc.edu

Denise Kennedy

Communication

Instructor

E-mail: Denise.Kennedy@gpc.edu

Dr. Kathryn Lindberg

Music

Instructor

E-mail: Kathryn.Lindberg@gpc.edu

John Malahy

Film

Instructor

E-mail: John.Malahy@gpc.edu

Harriet Moore

Communication

Instructor

E-mail: Harriet.Moore@gpc.edu

Julie O'Bryant

Communication

Instructor

E-mail: Julie.O'Bryant@gpc.edu@gpc.edu

Theresa O'Shea

Theatre

Instructor

E-mail: Theresa.O'Shea@gpc.edu

Jason Passmore

Music

Instructor

E-mail: Jason.Passmore@gpc.edu

Grant Pfeifer

Music

Instructor

E-mail: Grant.Pfeifer@gpc.edu

Daniel Powell

Art

Instructor

E-mail: Daniel.Powell@gpc.edu

Kimberli Render

Music

Instructor

E-mail: Kimberli.Render@gpc.edu

Catherine Schmidt

Religion

Instructor

E-mail: Catherine.Schmidt@gpc.edu

Michael Starling

Philosophy

Instructor

E-mail: Michael.Starling@gpc.edu

John Wheeler

Music

Instructor

E-mail: John.Wheeler@gpc.edu