GPC Dunwoody
Department of Humanities and Fine Arts Faculty 

Humanities Fine Arts Home                                                                                                                                                                                       

Full-time Faculty Office E-mail Campus Phone Website Discipline(s) Title
Communications:            
Bernstein, Arla NA 3100 Arla.Bernstein@gpc.edu

(770) 274-5524

  Communications Instructor
Gaustad, Paul NE 2313 Paul.Gaustad@gpc.edu (770) 274-5503   Communications Assistant Professor
Harned, Linda McLean NE 2708 Linda.Harned@gpc.edu (770) 274-5557   Communications Assistant Professor
Hughes-Isley, Susan NA 3110 Susan.Hughes-Isley@gpc.edu 770-274-5168   Communications Instructor
Lindner, Richard NE 2703 Richard.Lindner@gpc.edu (770) 274-5549   Communications Assistant Professor
O'Connor, Laurie NA 3102 Laurie.O'Connor@gpc.edu (770) 274-5549   Communications Assistant Professor
Price, William NE 2706 William.Price@gpc.edu (770) 274-5474   Communications Associate Professor
             
Film            
Gaustad, Paul NE 2313 Paul.Gaustad@gpc.edu (770) 274-5503   Film Assistant Professor
             
Fine Arts            
Alembik, Lisa NA 3100 Lisa.Alembik@gpc.edu (770) 274-5285 Art Instructor
Levacy, Megan NA 3100 Megan.Levacy@gpc.edu (770)-274-5583 www.meganlevacy.com Art Instructor
McClary, Michael NE 2319 Michael.McClary@gpc.edu (770) 274-5492   Music Assistant Professor
Paul, Claire NE 2708 Claire.Paul@gpc.edu (770) 274-5554 www.clairepaul.com Art Instructor
             
Philosophy            
Morton, Eric NE 2317 Eric.Morton@gpc.edu (770) 274-5490 http://facstaff.gpc.edu/~emorton/ Philosophy Assistant Professor
Peck, Laurence NE 2104 Laurence.Peck@gpc.edu (770) 274-5472   Philosophy Associate Professor
             
Religion            
Banas, Mark NA-3100 Mark.Banas@gpc.edu (770) 275-5551   Religion Assistant Professor
             

 

Part-time Faculty Office E-mail Phone Website Discipline(s)
Bentley, James   James.Bentley@gpc.edu     Art
Benton, Shannon   Shannon.Benton@gpc.edu     Communications
Blinkhorn, Jessica   Jessica.Blinkhorn@gpc.edu     Art
Christian, Dexter   Dexter.Christian@gpc.edu     Philosophy
Gatcombe, Rosalyn   Rosalyn.Gatcombe@gpc.edu   Art
Gholar, Alicia   Alicia.Gholar@gpc.edu     Communications
Henry, Katrina   Katrina.Henry@gpc.edu     Communications
Lindberg, Kathryn   Kathryn.Lindberg@gpc.edu     Music
Mayberry, Connie   Constant.Mayberry@gpc.edu     Communications
Towns, Ann   Ann.Towns@gpc.edu     Theater
Treadwell, Boriana   Boriana.Treadwell@gpc.edu     Communications

Top of Page|Humanities Fine Arts Home