Full Time Faculty

Faculty

Phone

Office

Email

Abbott, Dr. Reggie

770.274.5484

E-2704

Emory.Abbott@gpc.edu

Bazemore, Na Keya

770.274.5485

A-3110

NaKeya.Bazemore@gpc.edu
Brooks, Amber     Amber.Brooks@gpc.edu
Corin, Josh 770.274.5586 A-3100-7 Joshua.Corin@gpc.edu

Dew, Dr. Jason

770.274.5489

E-2317

Jason.Dew@gpc.edu
Diguette, Richard     Richard.Diguette@gpc.edu

Eidson, Hank

770.274.5493

E-2705

Rodger.Eidson@gpc.edu

Errico, Maryann

770.274.5494

E-2314

Maryann.Errico@gpc.edu

Fox, Charles, Assoc. Chair

770.274.5504

E-2807

Charles.Fox@gpc.edu
Garrison, Jannie 770.274.5568 A-3100-2 Jannie.Garrison@gpc.edu
Gossett, Neeley 770.274.5559 A-3100-18 Neeley.Gossett@gpc.edu

Harris, Carol, Asst. Chair

770.274.5517

E-2710

Carol.Harris@gpc.edu
Harrold, Phillip 770.274.5490 E-3100-9 Phillip.Harrold@gpc.edu

Henderson, Wonda

770.274.5502

E-2803

Wonda.Henderson@gpc.edu

Hetrick, Lawrence

770.274.5487

E-2306

Lawrence.Hetrick@gpc.edu
Jacobs, Dr. Rosalyn 770.274.5518 A-3101 Rosalyn.Jacobs@gpc.edu
Madden, Liam 770.274.5547 E-2708 William.Madden@gpc.edu

Matthews, Dr. Sandy

770.274.5497

E-2310

Sandra.Matthews@gpc.edu
McGee, Tryphene   A-3100-21 Tryphene.McGee@gpc.edu
McGill, Lynn     Lynn.McGill@gpc.edu

McKinney, Louise

770.274.5496

E-2315

Louise.McKinney@gpc.edu
McNamara, Marissa 770.274.5558 A-3100-16 Marissa.McNamara@gpc.edu
Murray, Gregg     Gregory.Murray@gpc.edu

Roddy, Dr. Kate

770.274.5475

E-2316

Kathleen.Roddy@gpc.edu

Rogers, Dr. Andy

770.274.5476

A-3100-10

AndrewRonald.Rogers@gpc.edu

Rose, Dr. Nicolette

770.274.5516

E-2707

Nicolette.Rose@gpc.edu

Santillo, Beverly

770.274.5477

E-2711

Beverly.Santillo@gpc.edu

Schachner, Anna

770.274.5479

E-2320

Anna.Schachner@gpc.edu

Shanteau, Janet

770.274.5501 E-2713 Janet.Shanteau@gpc.edu
Shue, Tamara

770.274.5482

E-2308

Tamara.Shue@gpc.edu
Summer, Dr. Lynn   A-3100-12 Saralyn.Summer@gpc.edu
Swenson, Dr. Kirk 770.274.5505 A-3102 Kirk.Swenson@gpc.edu
Wadley, Ted, Chair 770.274.5528 E-2304 Theodore.Wadley@gpc.edu