gpcthreecolorversionforwebuse.JPG

Decatur Campus
Science Department

 

  

Science Department Home

Faculty Class Schedules

Science Laboratories

GPC Home Page

 

 

Faculty and Staff

Full-time Faculty

Dr. Pamela Leggett-Robinson

Department Chair

Pamela.Leggett-Robinson@gpc.edu

SC-1137

678-891-2602

Dept. Web Site:  http://www.gpc.edu/~decsci/

Dr. Patricia Ahanotu

Patricia.Ahanotu@gpc.edu

SC-1134

678-891-2408

http://facstaff.gpc.edu/~pahanotu

 

Dr. Elizabeth Beckemeyer

Elizabeth.Beckemeyer@gpc.edu

SC-1131-1

678-891-2415

Dr. Karen Bellon

Karen.Bellon@gpc.edu

SA-1400

678-891-2423

Dr. Amy Cook

Amy.Cook@gpc.edu

SC-1135

678-891-2411

Dr. Paul Gregorzek

Paul.Gregorzek@gpc.edu

SA-1400

678-891-2427

Dr. Myra Carmen Hall

Myra.Hall@gpc.edu

SB-2262 

678-891-2625

Dr. Anthony Ikaiddi

Anthony.Ikaiddi@gpc.edu

SC-1131

678-891-2414

Dr. Joann Joyner

Joann.Joyner@gpc.edu

SB-2262-2

678-891-2641

Ms. Susannah Lomant

Susannah.Lomant@gpc.edu

SB-1249
678-891-2620

http://facstaff.gpc.edu/~scooke

 

Dr. Martial Medou-Ovono

mmedou@gpc.edu

SC-0230

678-891-2803

Mr. Spencer Pucci

Spencer.Pucci@gpc.edu

SB-1243

678-891-2410

Ms. Melissa Schoene

Melissa.Schoene@gpc.edu

SC-1138

678-891-2615

Ms. Nicole Vermillion

Nicole.Vermillion@gpc.edu

SA-1400

678-891-2401

 

 

LABORATORY SUPERVISORS

Ms. Jean Donald - BIOLOGY

Diana.Donald@gpc.edu

SB-1241

678-891-2606

http://facstaff.gpc.edu/~ddonald/biolab/biolabs.htm

Dr. Asmerom Hagos —CHEMISTRY

Asmeron.Hagos@gpc.edu

 SB-2266

678-891-2610

http://facstaff.gpc.edu/~ahagos/chemlab/

 

Ms. Andrea Pepper - PHYSICAL SCI.

Andrea.Pepper@gpc.edu

SB-1247

678-891-6710

http://facstaff.gpc.edu/~apepper/

 

 

LABORATORY TECH III

Ms. Christine Patrum – BIOLOGY

Christine.Patrum@gpc.edu

SB-1243

678-891-2889

Dr. Hamid Ahmed – CHEMISTRY

Hamid.Ahmed@gpc.edu

SC-1131

678-891-2343

Departmental Office

 

Ms. Linda York

Senior Secretary

Linda.York@gpc.edu

SC-1136 

678-891-2600 Dept. line

678-891-2609 direct line

Fax 678-891-2961

Departmental Web Site:  http://www.gpc.edu/~decsci/

 

 

LABORATORY PREP ROOMS

BIOLOGY LABORATORY - SB-1210

678-891-2957

CHEMISTRY LABORATORY -SB-2210

678-891-2958

PHYSICS LABORATORY - SB-1151

678-891-2612