Wendy Davidson
Department Chair
Office # - SB-2112
Phone - (678) 891-2617
Fax - (678) 891-2956
Email - Wendy.Davidson@gpc.edu
Web Page -  http://facstaff.gpc.edu/~wdavidso/
Melody Dantzler
Administrative Secretary
Office # - SB-2111
Phone - (678) 891-2800
Fax - (678) 891-2956
Email - Melody.Dantzler@gpc.edu

 

Dr. Amir Barzegar
Associate Professor - Math
Office # -  SA-2620
Phone - (678) 891- 2601
Fax - (678) 891-2956
Email - Amir.Barzegar@gpc.edu

John Beatty

Instructor - Math
Office # - SA-2620
Phone - (678) 891-2658
Fax - (678) 891-2956
Email - John.Beatty@gpc.edu

Chandra Breaux

Instructor - Math
Office # - SA-2620
Phone - (678) 891-2418
Fax - (678) 891-2956
Email -Chandra.Breaux@gpc.edu
Web Page - http://facstaff.gpc.edu/~cbreaux/
 

Amos Darrisaw
Instructor - Math
Office # - SA-2620
Phone - (678) 891-2605
Fax - (678) 891-2956
Email - Amos.Darrisaw@gpc.edu
Web Page -
 http://www.gpc.edu/~adarrisa/

Dihema Ferguson

Instructor - Math
Office # - SA-2620
Phone - (678) 891-2584
Fax - (678) 891-2956
Email - Dihema.Ferguson@gpc.edu
Web Page - http://facstaff.gpc.edu/~dferguso

Thomas Gaines

Instructor - Math
Office # - SA-2620
Phone - (678) 891-2368
Fax - (678) 891-2956
Email - tgaines@gpc.edu
 

Queen Harris

Assistant Department Chair; Instructor - Math
Office # - SB-1242
Phone - (678) 891-2412
Fax - (678) 891-2956
Email -Queen.Harris@gpc.edu
Web Page -http://facstaff.gpc.edu/~qharris/

Dr. John King
Instructor - Math
Office # -
Phone -
Fax - (678) 891-2956
Email - John.King@gpc.edu

Ginny Powell
Instructor - Math
Office # - SA-2620
Phone - (678) 891- 2659
Fax - (678) 891-2956
Email - Ginny.Powell@gpc.edu
Web Page - http://facstaff.gpc.edu/~gpowell/

 
 

Part-Time Math Faculty

Please contact the following Math faculty through email or leave a message with the administrative secretary, Melody Dantzler (678) 891-2800.

Sasha Lanes, Sasha.TullochLanes@gpc.edu

Charles Lewis, Charles.Lewis@gpc.edu

Pitso Senatle, Pitso.Senatle@gpc.edu

Tia Skipper, Tia.Skipper@gpc.edu

Pat Zrolka, Patricia.Zrolka@gpc.edu