Full-Time Faculty

 

Mr. Mohammad Aslam

Associate Professor

Office: CH-3279

Phone: (678)891-3734

E-mail: maslam@gsu.edu

Website: N/A

Ms. Alice Pierce

Associate Professor

Office: CH-3278

Phone: (678)891-3731

E-mail: apierce10@gsu.edu

Website: N/A

Ms. Cindy Box

Assistant Professor

Office: CH-3277

Phone: (678)891-3730

E-mail: cbox@gsu.edu

Website: N/A

Ms. Michelle Rockward

Assistant Professor

Office: CH-3269

Phone: (678)891-3729

E-mail: mrockward@gsu.edu

Website: N/A

Ms. Linda Brasher

Lecturer

Office: CH-3276

Phone: 678-891-3719

E-mail: lbrasher1@gsu.edu

Website: N/A

Mr. Taylor Shapero

Instructor

Office: CH-33261

Phone: (678)891-3319

E-mail: tshapero@gsu.ed

Website: http://sites.gpc.edu/tshapero/

Mr. Ashraful Chowdhury

Associate Professor

Office: CH-3267

Phone: (678)891-3714

E-mail: achowdhury13@gsu.edu

Website: N/A

Mr. Enefiok Umana

Associate Professor

Office: CH-3268

Phone: (678)891-3717

E-mail: eumana@gsu.ed

Website: N/A

Mr. John Fulk

Instructor

Office: CH-3118

Phone: (678)891-3117

E-mail: jfulk@gsu.edu

Website: N/A

Dr. John Weber

Assistant Professor

Office: CH-3266

Phone: (678)891-3693

E-mail: jweber13@gsu.edu

Website: http://www.jjw3.com/

Ms. Martha Fulk

Assistant Professor

Office: CH-3274

Phone: (678)891-3740

E-mail: mnega1@gsu.edu

Website: N/A

Ms. Emily Whaley

Associate Professor

Office: CH-3265

Phone: (678)891-3736

E-mail: ewhaley@gsu.edu  

Website: N/A

Dr. William Griffin

Instructor

Office: CH-3270

Phone: (678)891-3720

E-mail: bgriffin12@gsu.edu

Website: N/A

Ms. Joanna Wilson

Assistant Professor

Office: CH-3262

Phone: (678)891-3733

E-mail: jwilson133@gsu.edu

Website: N/A

Dr. Anant Honkan

Professor

Office: CH-3271

Phone: (678)891-3722

E-mail: ahonkan@gsu.edu

Website: N/A

Dr. Allison Wolf

Associate Professor

Office: CH-3280

Phone: (678)891-3742

E-mail: awolf@gsu.edu

Website: N/A

Ms. Diana McGinnis

Instructor

Office: CH-3273

Phone: (678)891-3728

E-mail: dmcginnis@gsu.edu

Website: N/A

Anna Yeboah

Instructor

Office: CH-3119

Phone: 678-891-3202

E-mail: ayeboah2@gsu.edu

Website: N/A

Dr. Zacchaeus Oguntebi

Professor

Office: CH-3264

Phone: (678)891-3724

E-mail: zoguntebi1@gsu.edu

Website: N/A

 
 
 
     

 

 

 

 Part-Time Faculty

 

Dr. Kinnari Amin

Office: CH-3281

Phone: (678)891-3710

E-mail: kpatel5@gsu.edu

Ms. Denise Baptiste

Office: CH-3281

Phone: (678)891-3710

E-mail: dbaptise@gsu.edu

Ms. Anca Deliu

Office: CH-3281

Phone: (678)891-3710

E-mail: adeliu@gsu.edu

Mr. Wen-Shing Dwan

Office: CH-3281

Phone: (678)891-3710

E-mail: wdwan@gsu.edu

Mr. Stan Flemons

Office: CH-3281

Phone: (678)891-3710

E-mail: sflemons@gsu.edu

Ms. Pamela Meguiar

Office: CH-3281

Phone: (678)891-3710

E-mail: pmeguiar@gsu.edu

 

Mr. William Melton

Office: CH-3281

Phone: (678)891-3710

E-mail: wmelton@gsu.edu

Ms. Raihana Saadut

Office: CH-3281

Phone: (678)891-3710

E-mail: rsaadut1@gsu.edu