Full-Time Faculty

 

Mr. Mohammad Aslam

Associate Professor

Office: CH-3279

Phone: (678)891-3734

E-mail: Mohammad.Aslam@gpc.edu

Website: http://facstaff.gpc.edu/~maslam/

Dr. Zacchaeus Oguntebi

Professor

Office: CH-3264

Phone: (678)891-3724

E-mail: Zacchaeus.Oguntebi@gpc.edu

Website: N/A

Ms. Cindy Box

Instructor

Office: CH-3277

Phone: (678)891-3730

E-mail: Cynthia.Box@gpc.edu

Website: http://facstaff.gpc.edu/~cbox/

Ms. Alice Pierce

Associate Professor

Office: CH-3278

Phone: (678)891-3731

E-mail: Alice.Pierce@gpc.edu

Website: http://facstaff.gpc.edu/~apierc2/

Mr. Ashraful Chowdhury

Associate Professor

Office: CH-3267

Phone: (678)891-3714

E-mail: Ashraful.Chowdhury@gpc.edu

Website: http://facstaff.gpc.edu/~achowdhu/

Ms. Michelle Rockward

Instructor

Office: CH-3269

Phone: (678)891-3729

E-mail: Michelle.Rockward@gpc.edu

Website: N/A

Mr. Ray Collings

Associate Professor

Office: CH-3263

Phone: (678)891-3715

E-mail: Ray.Collings@gpc.edu

Website: N/A

Ms. Stacy Thrall

Instructor

Office: CH-3276

Phone: (678)891-37

E-mail: Stacy.Thrall@gpc.edu

Website: N/A

Mr. John Fulk

Instructor

Office: CH-3118

Phone: (678)891-3117

E-mail: John.Fulk@gpc.edu

Website: N/A

Mr. Enefiok Umana

Associate Professor

Office: CH-3268

Phone: (678)891-3717

E-mail: Enefiok.Umana@gpc.edu

Website: N/A

Dr. William Griffin

Instructor

Office: CH-3270

Phone: (678)891-3720

E-mail: William.Griffin@gpc.edu

Website: N/A

Dr. John Weber

Assistant Professor

Office: CH-3266

Phone: (678)891-3693

E-mail: John.Weber@gpc.edu

Website: http://www.jjw3.com/

Dr. Anant Honkan

Professor

Office: CH-3271

Phone: (678)891-3722

E-mail: Anant.Honkan@gpc.edu

Website: N/A

Ms. Emily Whaley

Associate Professor

Office: CH-3265

Phone: (678)891-3736

E-mail: Emily.Whaley@gpc.edu

Website: http://facstaff.gpc.edu/~whaley/

Mr. William Johnson

Instructor

Office: CH-3275

Phone: (678)891-3735

E-mail: William.Johnson@gpc.edu

Website: http://williamgregoryjohnson.com

Ms. Joanna Wilson

Instructor

Office: CH-3262

Phone: (678)891-3733

E-mail: Joanna.Wilson@gpc.edu

Website: N/A

Ms. Diana McGinnis

Instructor

Office: CH-3273

Phone: (678)891-3728

E-mail: Diana.McGinnis@gpc.edu

Website: N/A

Dr. Allison Wolf

Assistant Professor

Office: CH-3280

Phone: (678)891-3742

E-mail: Allison.Wolf@gpc.edu

Website: N/A

Ms. Martha Nega

Instructor

Office: CH-3274

Phone: (678)891-3740

E-mail: Martha.Nega@gpc.edu

Website: N/A

   

 

 

 

Part-Time Faculty

 

Ms. Denise Baptiste

Office: CH-3281

Phone: (678)891-3710

E-mail: Denise.Baptiste@gpc.edu

Mr. Neal Christian

Office: CH-3281

Phone: (678)891-3710

E-mail: Neal.Christian@gpc.edu

Mr. Lawrence Coty

Office: CH-3281

Phone: (678)891-3710

E-mail: Lawrence.Coty@gpc.edu

Ms. Anca Deliu

Office: CH-3281

Phone: (678)891-3710

E-mail: Anca.Deliu@gpc.edu

Mr. Wen-Shing Dwan

Office: CH-3281

Phone: (678)891-3710

E-mail: Wenshing.Dwan@gpc.edu

Mr. Stan Flemons

Office: CH-3281

Phone: (678)891-3710

E-mail: Stan.Flemons@gpc.edu

Ms. India Jackson-Henry

Office: CH-3281

Phone: (678)891-3710

E-mail: India.Jackson-Henry@gpc.edu

Mr. Drew Loney

Office: CH-3281

Phone: (678)891-3710

E-mail: Drew.Loney@gpc.edu

 

Ms. Pamela Meguiar

Office: CH-3281

Phone: (678)891-3710

E-mail: Pamela.Meguiar@gpc.edu

Mr. Colin Middleton

Office: CH-3281

Phone: (678)891-3710

E-mail: Colin.Middleton@gpc.edu

Ms. Raihana Saadut

Office: CH-3281

Phone: (678)891-3710

E-mail: Raihana.Saadut@gpc.edu