Welcome to Alpharetta Campus Business, Mathematics, Computer Science, Physical Education, and Science Faculty Department

Business Faculty

Ms. Nancy Bright

nancy.bright@gpc.edu

Mr. Charles Chambers

charles.chambers@gpc.edu

Ms. Kelly Cranford

kelly.cranford@gpc.edu

 

Mr. Larry Preiss

larry.preiss@gpc.edu

 

Mathematics/Computer Science Faculty

Ms. Sheryl Bell

sheryl.bell@gpc.edu

 

Dr. Jessica Craig

jessica.craig@gpc.edu

Mr. Christopher Davis

christopher.davis@gpc.edu

 

Ms. Marlene Haller

marlene.haller@gpc.edu

Ms. Dolores Hoffman

dolores.hoffman@gpc.edu

 

Mr. Rodney Hunter

rodney.hunter@gpc.edu

Ms. Charoo Malhotra

charoo.malhotra@gpc.edu

 

Ms. Denise Pendarvis

denise.pendarvis@gpc.edu

Mr. Robert Pruvenok

robert.pruvenok@gpc.edu

 

Ms. Nancy Smith

nancy.smith@gpc.edu

Mr. Chintan Thakkar

chintan.thakkar@gpc.edu

 

Mr. Brian Wynne

brian.wynne@gpc.edu

 

Physical Education Faculty

Ms. Kelli Clay

kelli.clay@gpc.edu

Ms. Bianca Spicer

bianca.spicer@gpc.edu

 

Science Faculty

Dr. Jen Bon

jen.bon@gpc.edu

Dr. Rick Dry

richard.dry@gpc.edu

 
Ms. Shalini Jain

shalini.jain@gpc.edu

Mr. Stefan Moss

stefan.moss@gpc.edu

Dr. Prabha Padukka

prabha.padukka@gpc.edu

Dr. Dion Stewart

dion.stewart@gpc.edu

 
Dr. C. Bayard Stringer

bayard.stringer@gpc.edu