Staff

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Katrina C. Hunter, Ph.D.
KHunter@gsu.edu

Coordinator of Student Coaching

Vickie Johnson, LMSW
Campus-wide
VJohnson33@gsu.edu

Academic Success Coaches

Kristen White, MPH
Clarkston Campus
KWhite77@gsu.edu

 

Teresa Jones, M.A.
Dunwoody Campus
TJones168@gsu.edu

TaKeyshia Crawford
Dunwoody Campus
TCrawford@gsu.edu

Di'Aundra Grimes
Decatur Campus
DGrimes@gsu.edu