Governance Section : Governance Think Tank

Presidential Think Tank: Governance

Charge: Explore and share ideas about a governance system that embodies and supports the institutionís vision, mission, core value and strategic plan.

Meeting Dates: 9/10/09, 11/17/09, 2/10/10, and 3/04/10.

Committee Membership:

Name Title Campus
Dr. Anthony Tricoli President Decatur
Julius Whitaker Executive Assistant to the President Decatur
Beth Jensen Director of Governance and Policy/Professor Decatur
Bradley Blitz Student Affairs Counselor Dunwoody
Clementine Huff Student Financial Services Manager Clarkston
Deatrice Allen Coordinator Testing Services Newton
Janita Rawls Grants Writer Decatur
Virginia Michelich Vice President for Academic Affairs and Student Affairs Decatur
Patrice Masterson Director of Human Resources Decatur
Ron Carruth Executive Vice President for Financial and Administrative Affairs Decatur
Emily Cleves Whaley Associate Professor Clarkston
Ulrike Lahaise Associate Professor Decatur
Janet Hollier Associate Professor Newton
Marge Bright-Ragland Associate Professor Clarkston
Todd Hendricks Associate Professor/Faculty Senate Chair Newton
Andrea Morgan Assistant Professor Clarkston