Governance Section : First-Year Experience Previous Membership

Committee Area: Student Affairs

Membership Rotation: Three years.

Rotating Membership Selection: Appointed by Lisa Fowler and Nathaniel Holmes.

Committee Membership:

Name Title Campus
Alan Jackson VPAA Decatur
Catherine Binuya Director, Online Student Services Clarkston
Coletta Carter AVP, Student Affairs Clarkston
Frank Nash Student Services Dean Alpharetta
Lisa Fowler AVP, Enrollment Management and Student Success (Chair) Clarkston
Nathaniel Holmes Director, ACRS/Personal Counseling Decatur
Patti Gregg Associate Director, Planning and Assessment Lakeside
Richard Beaubien Director, Recruitment and Admissions Clarkston
Rufus Larkin Associate Director, ACRS/Personal Counseling Newton
Sean Brumfield Executive Director, Civic Engagement and Service Learning Clarkston
Barbara Obrentz (ex officio) Director, Marketing and Public Relations Decatur