Governance Section : OIT Advisory Committee

Committee Area: Financial and Administrative Affairs

Committee Charge:

The OIT Advisory Committee is to facilitate an effective, sustainable process for collaborative IT decisions, planning, and assessment in support of GPC's mission and strategic priorities.

Meeting Schedule and Minutes

Membership Rotation: Faculty rotate every two years.

Rotating Membership Selection: Faculty vacancies in OIT Advisory Committee shall be filled by the executive vice president.

Committee Membership: 2010-2011

Name Title Campus Service Begins Service Concludes
Ron Carruth Executive Vice President Decatur Non-rotating  
Chris Burge Director, Information Technology Lakeside Non-rotating  
Tracy Cummings Assistant Director, Information Technology Decatur Non-rotating  
Dawn Davis Business Analyst, IT Lakeside Non-rotating  
Lewis Godwin Director, Finance Clarkston Non-rotating  
Dexter Banks Director, IT Lakeside Non-rotating  
Eva Lautemann Director, LCR Clarkston Non-rotating  
Beth Harris Scheduling Administrator Dunwoody Non-rotating  
Richard Beaubien Director, Recruiting Clarkston Non-rotating  
Vincent June VP, Student Services & Enrollment Decatur Non-rotating  
Pamela Mollenaar-Wirsiy Director, CTL Decatur Non-rotating  
Godfrey Noe Director, IRP Lakeside Non-rotating  
Alan Jackson VP, Academic Affairs Decatur Non-rotating  
Deborah Robinson Director, CISO, IT Lakeside Non-rotating  
Doug Ruch Associate Director, Administration and Records Clarkston Non-rotating  
Evelyn Ting Executive Director, Online Clarkston Non-rotating  
Phil Smith Dean of Business, Physical Education, and SLIP Clarkston Non-rotating  
David Babb Director, ISS Clarkston Non-rotating  
Teresa Adams Faculty Dunwoody 7/01/09 7/01/11
Bettie Laduke Faculty Online 7/01/09 7/01/11
Tamara Ortgies-Young Faculty Dunwoody 7/01/09 7/01/11