Governance Section : Homeland Security Previous Membership

Membership for the Homeland Security/Institutional Safety Advisory Committee

Membership Rotation: Faculty rotate every two years.

Rotating Membership Selection: Faculty vacancies shall be filled by the executive vice president.

Committee Membership:

Name Title Campus Service Begins Service Concludes
Ron Carruth Executive VP Decatur Non-Rotating  
Andrea Pepper Lab Supervisor Decatur Non-Rotating  
Barbara Obrentz Director - MPR Decatur Non-Rotating  
Nicholas Marinelli Chief of Police Clarkston Non-Rotating  
Debra Denzer Director - International Center Clarkston Non-Rotating  
Dexter Banks Director - IT Lakeside Non-Rotating  
Eva Lautemann Director - LCR Clarkston Non-Rotating  
Patrice Masterson Director - HR Decatur Non-Rotating  
Richard Beaubien Director - Recruiting Clarkston Non-Rotating  
Scott Hardy Director - Facilities Clarkston Non-Rotating  
Susan Gast Associate Director - Public Relations Decatur Non-Rotating  
Terry Karlish Health & Safety Clarkston Non-Rotating  
Alan Jackson VPAA Decatur Non-Rotating  
John Siler Faculty Clarkston 7/01/09 7/01/11
Derwin Daniels Faculty Decatur 7/01/09 7/01/11