Policy Section : SAPC Previous Membership

Membership for the Student Affairs Policy Council: 2012-2013

Membership Rotation: Faculty rotate every two years.  Students rotate every year.

Rotating Membership Selection: Faculty members are appointed by the Vice President for Academic Affairs.  Students are selected by the SGA.

Committee Membership:

Name Title Campus Service Begins Service Concludes
Coletta Carter Assistant Vice President (Chair) Clarkston 2008 Non-Rotating
Vincent June Vice President Student Affairs (Ex Officio) Decatur 2008 Non-Rotating
Mary Brown Student Services Dean Decatur 2008 Non-Rotating
Keith Cobbs Student Services Dean Newton 2008 Non-Rotating
Deb Homer Student Services Dean Clarkston 2008 Non-Rotating
Bonnie Martin Director of Disability Services Clarkston 2008 Non-Rotating
Frank Nash Student Services Dean Dunwoody 2008 Non-Rotating
Doug Ruch College Registrar Clarkston 2008 Non-Rotating
Robin Winston Director of Student Financial Services Clarkston 2011 Non-Rotating
India Myers Interim Student Services Dean Alpharetta 2011 Non-Rotating
Sabrina Freeney Faculty Clarkston 2013 2015
Mercedes James Faculty Online 2012 2014
Janet Orr Faculty Clarkston 2013 2015
Kathleen DeMarco Faculty Newton 2013 2015
Shrena Jenkins Student Alpharetta 2012 2013
Nibio Barrington Downer Student Clarkston 2012 2013