Policy Section : Information Technology Policy Council

Membership for the Information Technology Policy Council: 2011-2012

Membership Rotation: Rotating members serve a three-year term.

Rotating Membership Selection: Members are appointed by the Chief Information Officer/Assistant Vice President.

Committee Membership (Effective November 14, 2011):

Name Title Campus Service Begins Service Concludes
Reid Christenberry Chief Information Officer/Assistant VP (Chair) Lakeside Non-rotating  
Joe Amador IT Director, Projects, Planning & Administration Lakeside Non-rotating  
Dexter Banks IT Director, Technical Support Services Lakeside Non-rotating  
Chris Burge IT Director, Infrastructure & Chief Technology Officer Lakeside Non-rotating  
Debra Cronin IT Director, Client Relations & Services Lakeside Non-rotating  
Ken Quattlebaum IT Director, Information Systems Lakeside Non-rotating  
Deborah Robinson IT Director/Chief Information Security Officer Lakeside Non-rotating  
Tracy Adkins IT Director, Academic Technology Lakeside 07/01/10 06/30/13
Catherine Binuya Director, Online Student Services Clarkston 03/01/11 06/30/14
Patricia Gregg Associate Director, Planning and Assessment / Acting Director, Institutional Research and Planning Lakeside 07/01/10 06/30/13
Eva Lautemann Director, Learning Resource Center / Assistant Professor Clarkston 07/01/10 06/30/12
Doug Ruch Associate Director, Admissions and Records Clarkston 07/01/10 06/30/13
Phil Smith Interim Vice President for Academic Affairs Clarkston 07/01/10 06/30/13
Pamela Moolenaar-Wirsiy Director, Center for Teaching and Learning Decatur 07/01/10 06/30/12
Lauri Goodling Faculty, Distance Learning Online 07/01/10 06/30/13
Bettie LaDuke Faculty, Distance Learning Online 07/01/10 06/30/13
Tamera Ortgies-Young Faculty, Social Science Dunwoody 07/01/10 06/30/13
Eboni Ivery Student Decatur 11/01/11 06/30/12
Meimi Simon Student Decatur 11/01/11 06/30/12