Policy Section : ITPC Previous Membership

Membership for the Information Technology Policy Council: 2010-2011

Membership Rotation: Rotating members serve a three-year term.

Rotating Membership Selection: Members are appointed by the Chief Information Officer/Assistant Vice President.

Committee Membership

Name Title Campus Service Begins Service Concludes
Joe Amador IT Director, Projects and Planning Lakeside Non-Rotating  
Dexter Banks IT Director, Educational Technologies Lakeside Non-Rotating  
Chris Burge IT Director, Infrastructure Technology Lakeside Non-Rotating  
Reid Christenberry Chief Information Officer/ Assistant Vice President Lakeside Non-Rotating  
Debra Cronin IT Director, Customer Service Lakeside Non-Rotating  
Ken Quattlebaum IT Director, Information Systems Lakeside Non-Rotating  
Deborah Robinson IT Director/Chief Information Security Officer Lakeside Non-Rotating  
Catherine Binuya Director, Online Student Services Clarkston 3/1/11 6/30/14
Tracy Adkins Assistant Director, Instructional Technology Lakeside 7/1/10 6/30/13
Dawn Davis IT Business Analyst Lakeside 7/1/10 6/30/11
Elizabeth Harris Scheduling Administrator Dunwoody 7/1/10 6/30/11
Lauri Goodling Instructor, Distance Learning Online 7/1/10 6/30/13
Patricia Gregg Associate Director, Planning and Assessment, and Acting Director, Office of Institutional Research and Planning Lakeside 7/1/10 6/30/13
Bettie LaDuke Instructor, Distance Learning Online 7/1/10 6/30/13
Eva Lautemann Director, Learning Resource Center/Assistant Professor Clarkston 7/1/10 6/30/12
Doug Ruch Associate Director, Admissions and Records Clarkston 7/1/10 6/30/13
Phil Smith Dean, Academic Services Clarkston 7/1/10 6/30/13
Pamela Moolenaar-Wirsiy Director, Center for Teaching and Learning Decatur 7/1/10 6/30/12
Tamera Ortgies-Young Instructor, Social Science Dunwoody 7/1/10 6/30/12
Andrew Cooper Student Representative Newton 7/1/10 6/30/11
Corlisa Dixson Student Representative Newton 7/1/10 6/30/11