Policy Section : Financial Affairs Task Team Membership

Membership for the Financial Affairs Task Team: Spring 2010

Committee Membership:

Name Title Campus
Sheletha Champion AVP Financial Affairs (Team Leader) Decatur
Godfrey Noe Director, IRP Lakeside
Norvell Jackson Dean of Students Dunwoody
Lewis Godwin Director, Campus Planning Clarkston
Tiffany Britt Senior Auditor Decatur
Glenn Sierko Assistant Director Clarkston