Policy Section : Faculty Code of Conduct Task Team Membership

Membership for the Faculty Code of Conduct Task Team: Spring 2010

Committee Membership:

Name Title Campus
Karen Truesdale Alternative Dispute Resolution and Employee Relations (Team Leader) Decatur
John Demico Assistant Professor, History Decatur
Michael Bradley Associate Department Chair, Humanities Clarkston
Margaret Ehrlich Academic Dean Dunwoody
Tina Philpot Department Chair, Business Administration Dunwoody
Joanne Weir Interim Department Chair, Dental Hygiene Clarkston
Emily Whaley Associate Professor Clarkston
Diane White Academic Dean, Health Science/Department Chair, Nursing Clarkston