Atlanta Center for Civic Engagement & Service Learning

Pictures from the 2012 Service Learning Faculty Fellows Orientation held in August 2011.


Congratulations to the following GPC faculty who have been awarded a Service Learning Faculty Fellowship for the 2011 - 2012 academic year!

Ms. Elaine Bryan

Dr. Arla Bernstein

Ms. Barbara Hall

Mrs. Mary Helen Ramming

Ms. Lauri Goodling

Mrs. Queen Harris

Ms. Tamra Ortgies-Young

Dr. Crystal Garrett

Dr. Mary Mattson

Mr. Michael Bradley

Ms. Beth Wallace

Dr. Susan Cody-Rydzewski

Dr. Jonathan Lochamy

Dr. Claudette Tolson

Dr. Gerald Pollack

Dr. Rosalyn Jacobs

Mrs. Karen Williams-Jones

Dr. George Lonberger

Dr. Dana Wiggins

Ms. Debora Constable

Dr. James Beaumont

Ms. Tryphene McGee

Mr. John Whittemore

Ms. Jane Hercules

Dr. Pam Gore

Mrs. Marilyn Render

Mrs. Natalie Stickney

Dr. Paul Hudson

Ms. Veanne Jones

Dr. Tyrie Smith

GPC is pleased to announce that following faculty members from the DeKalb Academy for Technology and the Environment (D.A.T.E.) were selected by their principal, Dr. Maury Wills, to participate in the Service Learning Faculty Fellows program:

Mr. Ashley Scott

Mr. Willie Edwards